Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thomasboro CCSD 130

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Thomasboro Grade School

Faculty & Staff

 

James Arriola Jr. High Teacher jarriola@tgs130.org    
Elizabeth Acton actone@tgs130.org actone@tgs130.org    
Sabrina Bean 5th Grade Teacher sbean@tgs130.org          
Jennifer Bohlmann Bookkeeper jbohlmann@tgs130.org          

Sara Byers

1st  Grade Teacher sbyers@tgs130.org          
Allison Cimarusti 6th Grade Teacher acimarusti@tgs130.org          
Kathleen Wirth-Couch Counselor kwirthcouch@tgs130.org    

Julie Edwards

Teaching Assistant jedwards@tgs130.org    

Becky Franklin

Kindergarten Teacher rfranklin@tgs130.org          

Johnson Glascock

Physical Education jglascock@tgs130.org    

Sarah Glascock

Teaching Assistant sglascock@tgs130.org      
Nathanial Hall Junior High Teacher nhall@tgs130.org      
Allison Henry 4th Grade Teacher ahenry@tgs130.org            
Danielle Kasapov Cook dkasapov@tgs130.org  
Marcy Kirk Secretary mkirk@tgs130.org  

Erika Liestman

2nd Grade Teacher eliestman@tgs130.org  
Haylee Lester Jr. High Special Education hlester@tgs130.org  

Anna Martin

Special Education Teacher amartin@tgs130.org  

Bonnie McArthur

Superintendent bmcarthur@tgs130.org  
Joel McArthur Custodian jmcarthur@tgs130.org  

Michelle Moran

Music
mmoran@tgs130.org

Julie Quinn

Title I jquinn@tgs130.org

Susan Quinn

EL Teaching Assistant

squinn@tgs130.org

Tasha Saltsgaver

Behavior Specialist

tsaltsgaver@tgs130.org

Megan Stauffer 3rd Grade mstauffer@tgs130.org
Maria Stadnicka Special Education mstadnicka@tgs130.org    

Darin Wargo

Teaching Assistant
dwargo@tgs130.org