Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thomasboro CCSD 130

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Thomasboro Grade School

Faculty & Staff

 

James Arriola Jr. High Teacher jarriola@tgs130.org    
Elizabeth Acton actone@tgs130.org actone@tgs130.org    
Katherine Bartell
Administrative Assistant/Health Clerk
kbartell@tgs130.org
     
Sabrina Bean 5th Grade Teacher sbean@tgs130.org          
Barbie Blalock Teaching Assistant bblalock@tgs130.org    
Jennifer Bohlmann Bookkeeper jbohlmann@tgs130.org          
Shelley Breymeyer 4th Grade Teacher sbreymeyer@tgs130.org          
Sara Byers 2nd Grade Teacher sbyers@tgs130.org          
Kathleen Wirth-Couch Counselor kwirthcouch@tgs130.org    
Jane Daniels Junior High Teacher jdaniels@tgs130.org          
Julie Edwards Teaching Assistant jedwards@tgs130.org    
Becky Franklin Kindergarten Teacher rfranklin@tgs130.org      
Johnson Glascock Physical Education jglascock@tgs130.org      
Sarah Glascock Teaching Assistant sglascock@tgs130.org            
Johnson Glascock Teaching Assistant jglascock@tgs130.org  
Amy Grice Teaching Assistant agrice@tgs130.org  
Matthew Leskis 6th Grade Teacher mleskis@tgs130.org  
Erika Liestman
Teaching Assistant
eliestman@tgs130.org
Anna Martin
Special Education Teacher
amartin@tgs130.org
Bonnie McArthur
Superintendent
bmcarthur@tgs130.org
Cassandra Melvin
Cook
melvinc@tgs130.org
Michelle Moran Music mmoran@tgs130.org
Julie Quinn
3rd Grade Teacher
jquinn@tgs130.org
Tasha Saltsgaver Behavior Specialist tsaltsgaver@tgs130.org    
Kim Schlosser
1st Grade Teacher
kschlosser@tgs130.org
     
Yeslie Velaquez Teaching Assistant yvelaquez@tgs130.org                  
Julie Stow
Cook
jstow@tgs130.org
     
Brandi Wells Special Education 5-8 bwells@tgs130.org      
Darin Wargo
Teaching Assistant
dwargo@tgs130.org