Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thomasboro CCSD 130

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Thomasboro Grade School

Faculty & Staff

 

James Arriola Jr. High Teacher jarriola@tgs130.org    
Elizabeth Acton actone@tgs130.org actone@tgs130.org    
Katherine Bartell
Administrative Assistant/Health Clerk
kbartell@tgs130.org
     
Sabrina Bean 5th Grade Teacher sbean@tgs130.org          
Jennifer Bohlmann Bookkeeper jbohlmann@tgs130.org          
  4th Grade Teacher            
Sara Byers 1st  Grade Teacher sbyers@tgs130.org          
Kathleen Wirth-Couch Counselor kwirthcouch@tgs130.org    
  Junior High Teacher            
Julie Edwards Teaching Assistant jedwards@tgs130.org    
Becky Franklin Kindergarten Teacher rfranklin@tgs130.org      
Johnson Glascock Physical Education jglascock@tgs130.org      
Sarah Glascock Teaching Assistant sglascock@tgs130.org            
Allison Herman 4th Grade Teacher aherman@tgs130.org  
       
Erika Liestman 2nd Grade Teacher eliestman@tgs130.org  
 
   
Anna Martin
Special Education Teacher
amartin@tgs130.org
Bonnie McArthur
Superintendent
bmcarthur@tgs130.org
Cassandra Melvin
Cook
melvinc@tgs130.org
Michelle Moran Music mmoran@tgs130.org
Julie Quinn
3rd Grade Teacher
jquinn@tgs130.org
Susan Quinn EL Teaching Assistant squinn@tgs130.org    
Tasha Saltsgaver
Behavior Specialist
tsaltsgaver@tgs130.org
     
                        
Julie Stow
Cook
jstow@tgs130.org
     
Brandi Wells Special Education 5-8 bwells@tgs130.org      
Darin Wargo
Teaching Assistant
dwargo@tgs130.org