Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Thomasboro CCSD 130

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Faculty

Thomasboro Grade School

Faculty & Staff

 

Elissa Antonakos Junior High Teacher eantonakos@tgs130.org    
Elizabeth Acton
Principal
actone@tgs130.org
       
Katherine Bartell
Administrative Assistant/Health Clerk
kbartell@tgs130.org
           
Sabrina Bean
5th Grade Teacher
sbean@tgs130.org
           
Barbie Blaclock Teaching Assistant bblaclock@tgs130.org            
Jennifer Bohlmann
Bookkeeper
jbohlmann@tgs130.org
           
Shelley Breymeyer
4th Grade Teacher
sbreymeyer@tgs130.org
           
Sara Byers Teaching Assistant sbyers@tgs130.org        
Neal Edwards
Custodian
nedwards@tgs130.org
       
Becky Franklin
Kindergarten Teacher
rfranklin@tgs130.org
             
Johnson Glascock Teaching Assistant jglascock@tgs130.org    
Brenda Hensch
6th Grade Teacher
bhensch@tgs130.org
   
Earl Hess
Physical Education
ehess@tgs130.org
Erika Liestman Teaching Assistant eliestman@tgs130.org
Anna Martin
Special Education Teacher
amartin@tgs130.org
Bonnie McArthur
Superintendent
bmcarthur@tgs130.org
Cassandra Melvin
Cook
melvinc@tgs130.org
Julie Quinn
3rd Grade Teacher
jquinn@tgs130.org
Wes Riggsby Custodian wriggsby@tgs130.org
Kim Schlosser
1st Grade Teacher
kschlosser@tgs130.org
       
Christine Schurter Jr. High Teacher

cshcurter@tgs130.org

   
Alice Smith
Special Education Teacher
asmith@tgs130.org
       
Samantha Stone
Title I Teacher
sstone@tgs130.org
       
Yeslie Velaquez Teaching Assistant yvelaquez@tgs130.org                    
Michele Weber
Cook
mweber@tgs130.org
       
Sarah Wolken
2nd Grade Teacher
swolken@tgs130.org